SEXUAL OFFENDER MANAGEMENT BOARD

EST. 2011



Brad Little Governor

BOARD MEMBERS:

Brian Marx Chairman Ada County Public Defender

> Melissa Hultberg Vice Chair Idaho Dept. of Juvenile Corrections

Michael Johnston, PhD
Adult Sexual Offenders

Jeffrey Betts, LCPC, LMFT Juvenile Sexual Offenders

Paula Garay, LMFT
Cultural Diversity

Moira Lynch
Idaho Dept. of Corrections

Matthew Thomas
Washington County Sheriff

Gabriel Hofkins, LMSW
Idaho Supreme Court

John Dinger
Deputy Ada County
Prosecuting
Attorney

Vacant Public Member

Vacant PCSOT Polygraph

Nancy Volle Program Manager

Jamie Lundy AA2

Idaho Department of Correction 1299 N Orchard St. Ste. 110 Boise, ID 83706 Phone: (208) 605-4782

NOTICE OF MEETING April 12, 2024

Idaho Department of Correction 1299 N Orchard St, Ste. 110, Boise, ID

Board Meeting Agenda TBA